HỌC TIẾNG ANH KHÔNG KHÓ

Learning English with love songs: I just fall in love again

Posted on: May 2, 2011

Tải bài hát dạng Mp3 ở đây

Dreamin’, I must be dreamin’
Or am I really lying here with you?
Baby, you take me in your arms
And though I’m wide awake, I know my dream is comin’ true

And oh I just fall in love again
Just one touch and then it happens every time
There I go by, just fall in love again and when I do
I can’t help myself, I fall in love with you

Magic, it must be magic
The way I hold you when the night just seems to fly
Easy for you to take me to a star
Heaven is that moment when I look into your eyes.

And oh I just fall in love again
Just one touch and then it happens every time
There I go by, just fall in love again and when I do
I can’t help myself, I fall in love with you

Can’t help myself, I fall in love with you

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers

May 2011
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 75,558 hits
