HỌC TIẾNG ANH KHÔNG KHÓ

you’re the love of my life (sweet, tranquil)

Posted on: May 3, 2011

m/watch?v=FULXLzn4Gl0&feature=related]

tải về máy nghe nhạc o day:

You are the love of my life

You Are The Love Of My Life Em là tình yêu của đời Anh
I knew it right from the start Anh đã biết điều đó ngay từ đầu
The moment I looked at you  Khoảnh khắc anh nhìn em
You found a place in my heart  Em đã chiếm một vị trí trong trái tim Anh

You Are The Love Of My Life Anh là tình yêu của đời em
You give me reason to live  Anh cho em lý do để sống
You taught me how to be strong Anh dạy em làm sao thật mạnh mẽ
With you is where I belong Nơi em thuộc về chính là bên anh

No one’s ever touched me  Chưa ai từng chạm với em
Quite the way you touched me  Như cách mà anh chạm vào em
People search a life time   Người ta vẫn tìm kiếm cả cuộc đời
To find what we have  Đi tìm những gì chúng ta

You Are The Love Of My Life
One thing that’s good in this life
I’ll spend the rest of my days
Just loving you

You Are The Love Of My Life
The heart and sould of my life
Once I was lost and alone
With you at last I am home

You Are The Love Of My Life
You give me reason to live
You give me so much of you
And leave me room to be free

No one’s ever touched me
Quite the way you touched me
People search a life time
To find what we have

You Are The Love Of My Life
One thing that’s good in this life
And in a world full of change
One thing I’m sure of

You Are The Love Of My Life
The one thing that makes sense in this world
I’ll spend the rest of my days
Just loving you…

You Are The Love Of My Life
And I thank GOD I’m alive
To spend my lifetime with you
You Are The Love Of My Life.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers

May 2011
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 75,099 hits
