HỌC TIẾNG ANH KHÔNG KHÓ

What mood are you in?

Posted on: May 4, 2011

Listen to and download the conversation here

Review new words here

A: Are you ok? You seem a bit anxious.

B: Yeah I’m OK, I have been having a lot of mood swings lately. I think it has to do with the pills my doctor prescribed that are causing chaos on my hormones.
A: So you mean you feel ecstatic one minute and then blue the next?
B: Yeah, it’s weird. For example just this morning I was feeling detached and lonely, even though there was really no reason to feel that way.
A: Well, maybe your mood will swing positively and you will feel confident, brave and hopeful!
B: I hope you are right.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers

May 2011
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 75,558 hits
